Bow Mitsubishi's Customers' Reviews & Ratings

What is it like to shop at Bow Mitsubishi? The only experts that can answer that question are our customers. Here you will find reviews from our customers who come to us for everything from automotive service to shopping for their dream car. We invite you to take some time to learn about their experiences with us and hope you will consider stopping by and seeing us for yourself.

9 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Keith was great to work with, no pressure and very informed about the vehicle. We had only started our vehicle search and it ended when we walked through the doors and spent some time with Keith. Thanks to you folks at Courtesy Mitsubishi, we would highly recommend your dealership!!
Joe & Claire
2018-07-20
Don’t take your mitsubishi anywhere else!! Warmest customer service you’ll ever receive!
Shirls Gray
2018-03-05
I am very pleased with my experience with Courtesy Mitsubishi. I was dealing with Keith Sinclair, my Sales specialist. He was friendly , attentive to my concerns and very accommodating in making sure that all my questions were answered accurately and concisely. He was also very good after the sale; making sure that all the concerns that I had with the purchase of my 2017 Nissan Sentra were addressed and dealt with in a very professional and timely manner. I would recommend Courtesy Mitsubishi an... More
RDVent
2018-11-22
very fast and doing a good job and they do extee job by washing my car .and all ny request granted.......... im aure i recommended this dealership
owenns1
2018-09-26
Awesome, every details were properly explained and courteous. Has a nice and clean waiting area for customers. I feel comfortable while waiting for my car to be fixed.
Mr. RVR
2018-09-25
Keith Sinclair was extremely helpful and knowledgeable regarding the purchase of a 2010 Toyota Matrix for my daughter. The whole process took only a matter of days, and was actually enjoyable. Keith gave us the confidence that I was making the right decision.
NiceCar
2018-07-24
Scott was a wonderful person with a very easy manner about him. It was easy to explain to him what we were looking for, and he found us a good match originally, but were weren't overly thrilled with that vehicle. When i came back to look at another, he treated it the same as the first experience, with low pressure, lots of great information and was willing to work with me to get a good value for the vehicle. Will gladly be back again to look for the next purchase and am hoping i will get to d... More
Jared56
2018-07-23
Always do everything right and never any issues! Have been dealing with this dealer for 3 years now and I will continue to come back! :)
Tory
2018-07-23
We were attended to promptly and the service staff was polite, efficient and knowledgeable in the vehicle we brought in. We were glad to find out about true condition of vehicle and what needed to be done. Thanks Ryan
2007outlander
2018-07-21